SCHOOL OF MEDICINE  |  PITT HOME  |  FIND PEOPLE  |  FIND A DOCTOR AT UPMC

Department of Medicine

Department of Medicine

  

PEOPLE





Jim Jarvis

Research Administration Director

jpj14@pitt.edu | 412-383-1603

 
   

Kristin McCarty

Pre Award Manager
Pulmonary, VMI

kristinm@pitt.edu | 412-383-1633

   

Megan Evansky

Post Award Manager
Pulmonary, VMI

evanskym@pitt.edu | 412-383-1628

  On-Call Research Administrator (Mobile): 412-230-7242
  RESEARCH ADMINISTRATION STAFF  

Marsha Boyden

Grants Coordinator

mab136@pitt.edu | 412-383-1604

 

Kris Limetti

Database Administrator

krislimetti@pitt.edu | 412-383-1762

       

Mark Shaw

Messenger

mas36@pitt.edu

   

 

   PRE AWARD  

Missy Evanko

Pre Award Administrator
General Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

m.evanko@pitt.edu | 412-383-1593

Paul Karas

Pre Award Administrator
Endocrinology, Geriatrics, Renal, Rheumatology

pkaras@pitt.edu | 412-383-2216

     

Yolonda Murphy

Pre/Post Award Administrator
Hematology/Oncology

ymurphy@pitt.edu | 412-383-1664

Lynne Lewis

Pre/Post Award Administrator
Cardiology, Aging Institute

lynne.lewis@pitt.edu | 412-383-1611

     
 

Michael Shriane

Pre Award Administrator
Infectious Diseases

mshriane@pitt.edu | 412-648-6496

 

 

     

 

   POST AWARD  


Dave Campbell

Post Award Administrator
GenMed, Endocrinology

drc27@pitt.edu | 412-383-1632

Nikki Chinn

Post Award Accountant
Geriatrics, Renal

nam60@pitt.edu | 412-383-1626

     

Heather Dandar

Post Award Administrator
Gastroenterology, Rheumatology

hld37@pitt.edu | 412-383-1605

Ed Hughes

Post Award Administrator
Cardiology, Pulmonary

eah20@pitt.edu | 412-383-1437

     

Mike Javor

Post Award Administrator
Pulmonary, VMI

mej13@pitt.edu | 412-383-1760

Georgette Lamanti

Post Award Administrator
Endocrinology, Pulmonary

Gdl6@pitt.edu | 412-383-0466

     

Todd Langer

Post Award Accountant
PACCM, GenMed, CTSI, Infectious Diseases

tal49@pitt.edu | 412-383-3218

Yolonda Murphy

Pre/Post Award Administrator
Hematology/Oncology

ymurphy@pitt.edu | 412-383-1664

     

Cathy Palmisano

Post Award Accountant
Endocrinology, Gastroenterology, Hematology/Oncology, Rheumatology

chp17@pitt.edu | 412-383-1795

Dan Parker

Post Award Administrator
Cardiology, Aging Institute

Dpp13@pitt.edu | 412-383-1607

     

Dana Powell

Post Award Administrator
Geriatrics, Renal

dmg64@pitt.edu | 412-383-1640

Kevin Tucker

Post Award Accountant
PACCM, VMI, Cardiology

kmt4@pitt.edu | 412-383-1607